Three Rivers Church

Titus : Living a gospel centric life

Part 5 : Titus 2:11-15  

Sunday, February 2, 2020  

Pastor Jon Miller

Part 4 : Titus 2:1-10  

Sunday, January 26, 2020  

Pastor Jon Miller

Part 3 : Titus 1:10-16  

Sunday, January 19, 2020  

Pastor Jon Miller

Part 2 : Titus 1:5-9  

Sunday, January 12, 2020  

Pastor Jon Miller

Part 1 : Titus 1:1-4 

Sunday, January 4, 2020

 Pastor Jon Miller

Frustrated Faith : A Message For the New Decade

Frustrated Faith : A Message for the New Decade

December 29, 2019

Pastor Jon Miller

The Cast of Christmas

The Cast of Christmas Eve Service

December 24, 2019

Pastor Jon Miller

The Magi

December 22, 2019

Pastor Jon Miller

The Shepherds

December 15, 2019

Pastor Jon Miller

 The Angels

Sunday, December 8, 2019 

Pastor Jon Miller

The Prophets

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Pastor Jon Miller

Identity: Defining who we are as a church

To SERVE the Community

Sunday, November 24, 2019 

Pastor Jon Miller

To EQUIP the Believer

Sunday, November 17, 2019 

Pastor Jon Miller

To SHARE His Word

Sunday, November 10, 2019 

Pastor Jon Miller

To LOVE Others

 Sunday, November 3, 2019 

Pastor Jon Miller

Gameday: The Armor of God

Part 6 - Sword of the Spirit

Ephesians 6:10 -18 

Sunday, October 27, 2019 

Pastor Jon Miller

Part 4 - Shield of Fatih

Ephesians 6:10 -18 

Sunday, October 13, 2019 

Pastor Jon Miller

Part 3 - Footwear of the Gospel of Peace

Ephesians 6:10 -18 

Sunday, October 6, 2019 

Pastor Jon Miller